Team

Emilija Apostolska Temov

Partner

T: +389 2 24 66 001
M:+389 78 382 881
E: apostolska@businesslaw.mk

Igor Aleksandrovski

Partner

T: +389 2 24 66 001
M:+38975293263
E: aleksandrovski@businesslaw.mk

Vladimir Kostoski

Associate

T: +389 2 24 66 001
E: kostoski@businesslaw.mk

Hristina Aleksoska

Associate

T: +389 2 24 66 001
E: aleksoska@businesslaw.mk

Marija Stojkovska

Associate

T: +389 2 24 66 001
E: markoska@businesslaw.mk

Ivana Kostovska

Senior Associate

T: +389 2 24 66 001
E: kostovska@businesslaw.mk

Svetlana Trendova

Senior Associate

T: +389 2 24 66 001
E: trendova@businesslaw.mk